top of page

What's coming up?

Friday, 12 April - Top Floor Comedy

Saturday, 13 April - Pasta Party Fettuccine + Lunch Class

Saturday, 13 April - April Cheese Club - Sitting 1

Saturday, 13 April - April Cheese Club - Sitting 2

Saturday, 13 April - Paint & Create - Cheese and Wine Still Life

Sunday, 14 April - Pasta Party Crostoli Class

Sunday, 14 April - April Cheese Club - Sitting 1

Sunday, 14 April - Top End Folk Club

Friday, 19 April - Top Floor Comedy

Saturday, 20 April - Special class: Black Garlic Pappardelle + Mushroom and Pepperberry Ragu

Saturday, 20 April - The Last Supper Raclette

Saturday, 20 April - Wine, Dine and Crime Murder Mystery

Sunday, 21 April - Pasta Party Ricotta Gnocchi + Lunch Class

Sunday, 21 April - Sparkling Red Wine Tasting

Sunday, 21 April - Harmony & Humour with Shalom Kaa

Thursday, 24 April - Darwin Musical Theatre Sing-A-Long

Friday, 26 April - Top Floor Comedy

Saturday, 27 April - Jez Watts - Jokes About Sex & Death (And No Other Topics) - Comedy Special

Saturday, 27 April - April Cheese Club - Sitting 1

Saturday, 27 April - April Cheese Club - Sitting 2

Sunday, 28 April - Darwin Sea Shantys

Sunday, 28 April - Wild Words

Sunday, 28 April - Pearl and Gem Necklace Workshop

Thursday, 2 May - Sip & Solve: Vino Trivia and Blind Tasting

Sunday, 5 May - Pasta Party Fettuccine + Lunch Class

Sunday 5 May - The Last Supper Raclette

Sunday, 5 May - Sunday Sesh with Jennie Attrill

Saturday, 11 May - Willing Distillery Masterclass

Sunday, 12 May - Mother's Day High Tea

Sunday, 12 May - Top End Folk Club

Wednesday, 8 May - Comedy Special: Mad Dog & An Englishman

Thursday, 9 May - Comedy Special: Mad Dog & An Englishman

Saturday, 18 May - Paint by Numbers - Frida Kahlo

Saturday, 18 May - Pasta Party Gnocchi and Lunch

Saturday, 18 May - Sean Conway Presents - Seanofff Shotgun

Sunday, 19 May - Viva La Vulva

Sunday, 19 May - Harmony & Humour with Shalom Kaa

Saturday, 25 May - Amy Hetherington Tests New Jokes

Sunday, 26 May - Sea Shanties

Sunday, 26 May - Wild Words

Sunday, 26 May - The Last Supper Raclette

Saturday, 1 June - Meet the Author - Nikki Moyes

Saturday, 15 June - Comedy Special - Anthony Locascio - Presenting Pappou

bottom of page