top of page

What's coming up?

Friday, 24 May - Top Floor Comedy

Sunday, 26 May - Darwin Brewing Tap Takeover

Sunday, 26 May - Improv Games

Sunday, 26 May - Sea Shanties

Sunday, 26 May - Wild Words

Friday, 31 May - Top Floor Comedy

Saturday, 1 June - Meet the Author - Nikki Moyes

Saturday, 1 June - Medieval Murder Mystery

Sunday, 2 June - Salami, Cheese and Drinks Pairing 🧀🍷

Sunday, 2 June - Gin and Jazz

Friday, 7 June - Top Floor Comedy

Sunday, 9 June - Meet the Winemaker of Smidge Wines - Matt Werk

Thursday, 13 June - Sip & Solve: Vino Trivia & Blind Tasting

Friday, 14 June - Top Floor Comedy

Saturday, 15 June - Italian Inspired High Tea

Saturday, 15 June - Artistic Wander Painting Class

Saturday, 15 June - Comedy Special - Anthony Locascio - Presenting Pappou

Saturday, 16 June - Learn to make Fettucine (Pasta Party)

Saturday, 16 June - Cheese Club - Smelly Cheese Co

Saturday, 16 June - Top End Folk Club

Friday, 21 June - Darwin Pride 2024 – Darwin’s Delight: Indigenous Eats & Drag Elite

Friday, 21 June - Pride comedy special presented by Top Floor Comedy and Darwin Pride

Saturday, 22 June - COMEDY SPECIAL - Mitchell Coombes- Water Off a Duck's Clit

Saturday, 22 June - Salami, Cheese and Drinks Pairing 🧀🍷

Sunday, 23 June - Learn to make ricotta gnocchi (Pasta Party)

Sunday 23 June - Improv Games

Sunday, 23 June - Bar Choir with Shalom - The Adventures of Priscilla, Queen of the Desert

Friday, 28 June - Top Floor Comedy

Saturday, 29 June - Bottomless Boyz Brunch with Boyz2Boyz

Sunday, 7 July - Raclette - Cheese Sesh

Thursday, 13 July - Sip & Solve: Vino Trivia & Blind Tasting

Saturday, 20 July - Italian Inspired High Tea

Saturday, 3 August - Raclette - Cheese Sesh

bottom of page